Tate’s Miracle Conditioner

by Purple Herbal


I just started using Tate’s Miracle Conditioner, and am so happy with it.  This an incredible product with a great  number of uses. I originally purchased this to use as a conditioner, after sampling it at a local health food store as a hand lotion. The conditioner/lotion instantly absorbed into my skin, and it had no fragrance, and was free of dyes.

The reason I was looking for a new conditioner was because the products I had been using previously left behind a build up on my hair. I started thinking about what conditioner I should buy instead, and remembered the lotion I had sampled in the health food store and how light and greaseless it was.

After one use, my hair was instantly less frizzy and softer. Also, there was no added build up. I love this product because I can also use it as a body lotion and to shave with. I will be purchasing the shampoo next week and will comment on that. It smells of coconuts. Reminds me of summer.

The conditioner/lotion has no smell.

I normally have very chapped hands and knuckles during the winter from the indoor dry heat and washing my hands a lot. This lotion has prevented any chapping from occurring.

Ingredients: mountain spring water, apples, strawberries, rose, lemons, blueberries, cranberries, raspberries, boysenberries, oranges, cloves, ginger, pineapple, blackberries, celery, cherry bark, oak bark, orchid, marigold, hazel nut, pine needles, coconut, chamomile, jasmine, calendula, parsley, thyme, papaya, eucalyptus, passion flower, cinnamon, geranium, nutmeg. Tate’s the Natural Miracle Conditioner has no dyes, no gluten, no colors, no iodine, no glycols, no sulfates, no parabens, no fragrance, no phosphates, no pesticides, and no animal testing.

